As Marine Bank's Residential Lending Director, I guarantee that our mortgage team is committed to making you feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. Contact one of our lenders and see for yourself!

Gabriel Delgado

Gabriel Delgado
Residential Lending Director
NMLS #2155396
(772) 370-3018
gdelgado@marinebank.bank


Brevard County

Jennifer Cevallos residential loan officer

Jennifer Cevallos
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS# 1380941
(321) 775-1868
jcevallos@marinebank.bank

APPLY NOW


Dianna Stewart

Dianna Stewart
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS# 1574036
(321) 917-9729
dstewart@marinebank.bank

APPLY NOW



 Indian River County

Marine Bank Employee Mary Cone

Mary Cone
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS# 646660
(772) 231-8218
mcone@marinebank.bank

APPLY NOW

 

Marine Bank Employee Jim Stanley

Jim Stanley
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS# 516897
(772) 231-8246
jstanley@marinebank.bank

APPLY NOW


Marine Bank Employee Bob Morgan

Bob Morgan
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS# 583170
(772) 584-2151
bmorgan@marinebank.bank

APPLY NOW


Martin and St. Lucie Counties

Steven Carey

Steven Carey
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS# 2154051
(561) 818-9578
scarey@marinebank.bank

APPLY NOW


Erika Rico

Erika Rico
Residential Loan Officer
NMLS# 1078787
(772) 812-7875
erico@marinebank.bank

APPLY NOW