At Marine Bank and Trust, we’ve designed our checking account options so you’ll find one that’s ideally suited to your needs. Whether you’re looking for the ease of no minimum balance, the yield of an interest-bearing account or the convenience of online banking, you’ll find it right here.
Account Features Free Premier Analysis Non-Profit
(interest bearing)
Money Market
Items processed at no charge 200 500 N/A 300 Restrictions Apply
Excess item charge $0.35 $0.25 Calculated $0.35 N/A
Balance to avoid service charge N/A See footnote (1) Calculated See footnote (2) $5,000 Minimum
Monthly service charge N/A $25 Calculated $10 $15.00
Debit card available (3) Yes Yes Yes Yes No
All listed accounts benefit from surcharge-free transactions at any Allpoint, STARsf, or Presto! ATM. 
Click here to locate an ATM.
Online banking and bill-pay Free Free Free Free Free Online Banking Only

Footnotes
(1) Premier: $5,000 daily balance or $7,500 average daily balance
(2) Non-Profit Interest: $2,500 daily balance or $5,000 average daily balance
(3) Pending credit approval


Free Business Checking

Whether you’re a new business, or long-established, this plain and simple account gives you the flexibility to conduct your transactions with no monthly service charge or minimum balance requirements. Free business debit card and online banking provide the tools to help you manage the account… on your terms.


Premier Business Checking

Is your business checking as busy as you are? Does your organization tend to keep a consistent level of funds in your account? Then this is the account for you! You can write or transact up to 500 items on this account, while maintaining a minimal balance to waive the maintenance fee.


Analysis Business Checking

This account is perfect for businesses with significant transaction volume, and has been designed to handle your everyday needs. Marine Bank offers features that can improve your company's cash flow, like competitive earnings credits to offset potential service fees, online banking, and business debit cards that can help enhance your operating efficiency.


Non-Profit Business Checking (Interest & Non-Interest Bearing)

This affordable checking account is designed specifically for both large and small not-for-profit organizations.


Business Money Market Account

Keeping a portion of your business funds in a higher yield account just makes good sense! With Marine Bank’s higher-yielding Money Market account, your money is federally-insured and earning a higher interest rate than a standard savings account. In fact, with our tiered-rate feature, the higher your balance, the higher your interest rate. 


As of May 11, 2018, all banks are subject to a new rule under the Bank Secrecy Act intended to assist the government and law enforcement
in the ongoing fight against money laundering and the financing of terrorism. Click here for more information.

Meet Your Banker


Island Location - "Admiral"

Kim D. Prado 
Banking Center Manager
(772) 316-1262 
kprado@marinebankandtrust.com
Vanessa Bartoszewicz
Universal Banker
772-231-8213
vbartoszewicz@marinebankandtrust.com
April Lesperance
Personal Banker
772-231-8229
alesperance@marinebankandtrust.com

Sebastian Location - "Sebastian"

Pat A. Staunton 
Operations Manager
(772) 646-7241 
pstaunton@marinebankandtrust.com
Georgia L. Irish 
Business Development Officer
(772) 646-7242 
girish@marinebankandtrust.com
Taydra Delprete
Teller Supervisor
772-646-7244
tdelprete@marinebankandtrust.com

Mainland Location - "Pelican"

Kim D. Prado
Banking Center Manager
(772) 316-1262
kprado@marinebankandtrust.com
Amy Gullikson
Assistant Banking Center Manager
772-316-1277
agullikson@marinebankandtrust.com
Tim A. Brooks 
Personal Banker
(772) 316-1274
tbrooks@marinebankandtrust.com
Shawnna Holmes
Personal Banker
772-316-1273
sholmes@marinebankandtrust.com

Melbourne Location - "Melbourne"

Malak Hammad
Vice President/Melbourne Banking Center Manager
(321) 775-1875
mhammad@marinebankandtrust.com
Jennifer Cevallos
Residential Lender
(321) 775-1868
jcevallos@marinebankandtrust.com
Charlie McCoach
Assistant Banking Center Manager
(321) 775-1863
cmccoach@marinebankandtrust.com
Dianna Stewart
Universal Banker
(321) 775-1867
dstewart@marinebankandtrust.com