Marine Bank not only offers a variety of financing options to meet the specific needs of your business, but seasoned professionals committed to your success as well.  Contact a Marine Bank commercial lending professional and let's get started!

 SBA Lending

Richard Giessert Headshot

Richard H. Giessert
Vice President/SBA Loan Officer
(772) 766-4828
rgiessert@marinebank.bank





 Brevard County

 

Pedro Guirola
Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
321-338-0815
pguirola@marinebank.bank


Headshot Lori Milton

Lory R. Milton
Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
321-508-9828
lmilton@marinebank.bank


 Indian River County

Headshot Tori Hume

Tori J. Hume
Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
(772) 231-8242
Thume@marinebank.bank


Kristine D Moylan Headshot

Kristina D. Moylan
Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
(954) 383-7240
kmoylan@marinebankandtrust.com


St. Lucie County

Rufus Byrd
Vice President/Commercial Lending
772-539-2713
rbyrd@marinebank.bank


William J. Casey
Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
(772) 201-3473
bcasey@marinebank.bank